The 4th Annual Compassionfirst Award: Nominate a Caregiver

Tell Us About a Special Home Health or Hospice Caregiver.

In the home health & hospice industry, we are fortunate to have some of the finest and most dedicated caregivers around.  We would like to give you the opportunity to honor a caregiver who exemplifies the very best of what home health and hospice organizations do – caring for others.

You are invited to nominate a caregiver for our fourth annual Compassionfirst Award.  This award will be presented to one home health and one hospice caregiver who goes above and beyond what is required and regularly shows compassion, kindness and dedication when caring for others.

The Compassionfirst Award winners will receive:

  • Cash prize of $500
  • Recognition at the HEALTHCAREfirst booth at the 2014 NAHC Annual Meeting  and 2014 NHPCO Clinical Team Conference
  • Featured article on the HEALTHCAREfirst website
  • Recognition in the HEALTHCAREfirst corporate newsletter

To nominate a caregiver has closed.

*Please refer to the online nomination form for complete rules, eligibility and award details.